Distribution Committee

The Distribution Committee consists of seven members with terms of seven years. Committee members are selected based on their knowledge of the charitable or educational needs of the community.

The Distribution Committee is selected and appointed as follows:

  • One member by the President of the Meriden Chamber of Commerce
  • One member by the Connecticut Business & Industry Association
  • One member by the Judge of Probate for the District of Meriden
  • Two members by the Mayor of the City of Meriden
  • Two members by the Trustee

Distribution Committee Members

  • Molly Savard, Chairperson
  • Chris Beale, Vice Chairperson
  • Trey Bruce
  • Natalie Cheerman
  • Kevin Curry
  • John Stanton
  • Eliot White
  • Trudy Cotton, Secretary